Okay so… this is my first REAL post haha ;)

Hi guys! so this is my first post EVER. Umm let me introduce myself. Im Sophia, and Im just any teenager. I life in a freaking house full of crazy people (I’ll skip this part as you can actually read all of this in some placee where it probably says “about me” or something like it) Er… This blog (this also appears there) is just to talk to… someone (I hope). It’s because I wanna express myself and write about my life. About my haunted house, my wild sister, my crazy mom and my dad (who I don’t like at all)  I want to talk about my dreams to someone who will listen and you probably have heard somehow somewhere that it’s easier to write than to say. So…
I don’t wanna make this post BIG so I guess I’ll leave it to here and I’ll write another post so that you will be able to read it 🙂
See ya guys!!!
…Sophia (non of that xoxo nonsense – so.. hollow) xD

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

