Demi Lovato’s collapse !! (116 views! thanks guys!)

D. Lovato and J. Jonas

So, I’m gonna talk about Demi Lovato‘s recent collapse, and then I’ll write about my day (you should have been there!) So, this is the story…
We all  know that Joe Jonas and Demi Lovato ended their relationship a LONG time ago, right? well, now their actually on a tour in South America I think. (Joe Jonas is now dating Ashley Greene, who plays Alice in The Twilight Saga). Well. Demi Lovato, like, she still doesn’t get over Joe, who brought Ashley to the tour with him. This actually pissed Demi Lovato (she said in a former interview that, ‘that actually made her respect him a little less’) So Demi Lovato is really stressed lately, because she can’t balance private life and professional life, so she’s really stressed. So in the Airport I don’t know where, Demi Lovato just lost some papers, so she was sent home to rest because she just… TOTALLY LOST CONTOL in the airport. When they told her “that’s it. Your going back home to rest,” she exploded. She lost it. She made verbal threats to Ashley Greene, and they got into some kind of fight (no hitting as far as I know).
So is this Demi Lovato’s path? She started as a cute, happy, light Disney Star, and know she’s following Lindsey Lohan‘s footsteps. What are we going to do? Demi Lovato has changed. A lot. What do you think?

Now, the part nobody actually cares about !!

So today I went with my class to this wetland expedition thing, and we got to go on a ride on real kayaks! can you imagine me, on a kayak, in water?  No, no dear. At first I was like “no way I’m gonna do this” and then it was like “oh well, If I fall, then I’ve got some interesting story to tell, right?” Pitifully I didn’t fall, but did get a cold, since I had to go on the kayak bare feet :s It was just amazing guys! If you’ve never been on an actual kayak, then you’ve missed like half your life. Promise. Then, on our way back, we very nearly die! I swear! Like, the bus wouldn’t get through a narrow space and it was like… On our right, there were many trees like a forest, and on the left, there was like a cliff. Not kidding. Whatever, at the end we all came out alive! And smelly (Thanks very much, Mother Nature!) 🙂

Thank you guys!! Today’s my second day in wordpress and I got…. Wait… It’s coming…116 views!!!116 views!!!116 views!!!116 views!!!116 views!!!
I would write that 116 times, but I don’t have the time for that. I gotta study maths 😦 not cool, Thank you very much Ms. I don’t know her surname -not that I cared!!!

Keep spreading the word!!! Let’s try to beat our record tomorrow!

Thanks again
… Sophia 🙂

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Demi Lovato, Jonas Brothers, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Demi Lovato’s collapse !! (116 views! thanks guys!)

  1. bet365 says:

    how are you I was luck to look for your topic in google
    your topic is excellent
    I learn a lot in your subject really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you site is really admirable
    where can find it

    • dreamstaste says:

      Hahaha that’s the nicest thing anyone has ever commented Thanks a bunch!!!
      Ummm… About my theme… It’s a secret (haha)
      Naah just kidding. It’s called “Twenty Ten” And you can find it in your dashboard, in a little menu thingy at the left side, and you do click on “Appearance” and then on “Themes” then you gotta find it 🙂
      Again thanks for your super cool two comments!
      Love & Peace
      ~Sophia

  2. bet365 says:

    hi I was fortunate to find your topic in digg
    your topic is exceptional
    I obtain a lot in your blog really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you site is really fine
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

