Breaking Dawn: R.Pattinson and K.Stewart got to Rio de Janeiro.

Bella And Edward

Image by lyk3_0n3_tym3 via Flickr

I know this blog isn’t about celebrities and about their lives, but it seems to be the only way to get people to read my blog. Of course i’ll find my way to write about my life. As soon as I get current readers.

DON’T READ IF YOU DONT WANT THE SURPRISE TO BE RUINED FOR YOU!!!

Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart got to Rio de Janeiro to film the hottest scenes in their honey moon.
In the book,  Edward takes his new wife, Bella to Isle Esme, in Rio de Janeiro. It’s a private isle…. they enjoy a couple of weeks in there, swimming naked included!! The scriptwriter, Melissa Rosenberg, has promised “many sex scenes” she even said that the movie would be hotter than the book itself!
Edwards and Bella’s honey moon finishes when Bella finds out that she’s pregnant (told ya not to read of you didn’t want the surprise to be ruined!!) So th couple go back to Forks to Carlisle, so that he can see the situation.
They say that Rob & Kris will go from their hotel to the place where thy’ll be filming by helicopter. They’ll stay in Rio de Janeiro for a week before going back to New Orleans to continue the filming of the movie.
The scriptwriter promised that the honey moon scenes will be worth the waiting, which will be like a year before the release.
What do you think? Comment! 😀

That’s all…
bye! everyone have a wonderful weekend! go out, have a splendid  weekend!!!… I will…

… Sophia 🙂

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Breaking Dawn, Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Robsten, Twilight Saga, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Breaking Dawn: R.Pattinson and K.Stewart got to Rio de Janeiro.

  1. Hello, I think your blog is epic. Congrats.

Leave a Reply

