Kristen Stewart Information!

Bella Swan

Image via Wikipedia

Just bored.Today I was in spanish class and we had to cut some stuff from magazines, and I found this Poster from new moon (old magazine) And on the other side, was this page dedicated to Kristen Stewart, with all her information… So how i’ve got nothing better to say, I’ll pretty much copy it. so…

Name: Kristen Jaymes Stewart Mann.
Nick: Kris / LStwew.
Birthday: April the 9th

She loves  the music from The Beatles.
In the Twilight Saga, to play Bella Swan, she has to use contacts, because her eyes are actually green.
She doesn’t like using twitter, because anyone can find her.
She’s always been into the performance world since her dad is a TV producer.
She doesn’t use any earings, because she hasn’t got her ears pierced.
She’s got a deal with Tom Shoes: She’s got to give away a pair of shoes to a child in need for every pair of shoes she buys.
She loves to read books and novels.
She’s got three dogs: Oz, Jack and Lily. (Are they still alive?)
Her favorite city is New York.
She loves wearing sneakers, especially converse.
She tries not to use much makeup.
Her favorite  drink is water.

That’s pretty much it. I’m just bored.
I’ve got a bit of a problem if anyone out there could help me? I am really hungry, but  I don’t want to eat. It’s not like I can’t eat. I just dont want to eat. It’s NOT an eating disorder, but I just dont feel like eating even though I’m starving right now. Could anyone help me?

…Sophie.

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Food, Kristen Stewart, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

