Breaking Dawn: Robert Pattinson & Kristen Stewart KISS!!!

Forget Miley Cyrus nonsense I just wrote!!!!!!!! ROBSTEN LATELY!!!
So you all know that Robert Pattinson (I Love You Rob!) & Kristen Stewart are in Rio filming Breaking Dawn right? Well, I’ve got exclusive picrtures that you’ll only find here!!!! 😀 look at tehir apasionate kiss in Breaking Dawn!!!!        (news from november the 7th)

They also filmed on the boat scene going to Isle Esme, where they really, really kiss!!!!! 😀
This guys (we all know they’re a real couple) were holding hands when they weren’t filming, while they were talking to the director, etc !!!!!
More pictures!!! (I knew you were hungry for more)

I’m in love of this couple ROBSTEN for like FOREVER!! please!!
Everyone have a perfect wonderful week, I love youuu!!! Please comment if you likes this post… I’m so excited about Breaking Dawn are you??

… Sophia

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Breaking Dawn, Celebrities, Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Robsten, Twilight Saga, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Breaking Dawn: Robert Pattinson & Kristen Stewart KISS!!!

  1. Pingback: I NEED YOUR HELP URGENT!!! YOU can safe a life (results!) | This is my blog (duh!) :)

Leave a Reply

