Nick Jonas’s “Introducing Me” and Jason Mraz’s “I’m Yours” SIMILARITY!

Hi guys!!! it’s been really long since my last post (Sorry can we still be friends :))
So has any one ever noticed that the song “Introducing Me” from Camp Rock 2 is just pretty much the same as Jason Mraz‘s “I’m Yours?”
Everyone has by the way, even Jason Mraz, but there’s no need to worry, because Jason Mraz isnt gonna sew anyone. He just wants the money he paid to iTunes! back. He said: “I heard the song, and it was just a tremendous, tremendous horror of a tune” “I noticed a few similarities in the melody, but it wasn’t enough to pick up the phone and argue with somebody about it. If anything, I just wanted my $1.29 back that I spent on iTunes.”
What do you think? can you spot the similarity or not? here are the videos:

Nick Jonas – Introducing Me:

Jason Mraz – I’m Yours:

The similarity begins with th singing 🙂
So what do you think?  Do you think they are pretty similar?  Or is it just a coincidence?
Comment!

…Sophia 🙂

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Celebrities, Jason Mraz, Jonas Brothers, Nick Jonas, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

