I NEED URGENT HELP!!! YOU can save a life.

Hi guys! so… Its been really long since my last post… And Im gonna make a little investigation of my own… You see, when I post something about celebrities and stuff like that, I get … views. Something like 20 or 17 or 15 views more or less, and so I was wondering, what If I actually post something that hasn’t got anything to do with celebrities and stuff. What if I post what’s coming out of my heart in this second? I would probably get like 2 views or less. Because humanity is like that I guess. You know. They only care about Robert Pattinson And Kristen Stewart and Christina Aguilera and Paramore and famous people and bands and stuff like that. But they don’t care about “real” people’s hearts and problems they can solve. What’s in reach. You know, I’m pretty sure that some blog, could have posted something asking for help, and because no body read it, (because they were all interested in famous and fashion etc) that person could have committed suicide because she/he didn’t know what to do. That’s all Im saying. Not going into details.
If you see some post headed “help” or ” I don’t know what to do” or something like that, one minute won’t cost much would it?
I titled my post  “I NEED URGENT HELP!!!” to see how many people actually click on it. See how many people are interested in helping. I can know, because underneath the stats, there’s a thing of most active posts, and it tells how many people have actually read it 🙂
So have an excellent week, and I’ll see you soon and tell how did the experiment work out.
In other “news”, I just changed my header. Do you like it? I made a little collage of some photos like that and decided to use it as header 🙂

Comment, Subscribe, Help others.

Spread the word! That’s How YOU can help ME

~Sophia (I love u readers so much! Maybe TOO much, actually :D)

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Celebrities, Happiness, Help, Live Your Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I NEED URGENT HELP!!! YOU can save a life.

  1. Pingback: I NEED YOUR HELP URGENT!!! YOU can safe a life (results!) | This is my blog (duh!) :)

  2. Really informative blog post here my friend. I just wanted to comment & say keep up the quality work. I’ve bookmarked your blog just now and I’ll be back to read more in the future my friend! Also well-chosen colors on the theme it goes well with the blog in my modest opinion 🙂

  3. narnia says:

    wooohoo nice post!

  4. Hurray for posting such a fascinating post. It’s well thought of and very well written.

Leave a Reply

