For all the teenagers out there: (Please Help me.. really)

Hi!! I just wanted to let out some of my thoughts… (Sorry for those who wanted something more interesting than me :))
Umm… Is it always like this?? Like, you rely on someone, and you just really need that person, and it’s like your only salvation and they give you their back. Like they don’t care. They can’t feel what you feel, what your heart is feeling, and so it’s like “whatever.” You know? “I don’t care.” And you just really need them, because it’s something you just can’t do you just can’t. It’s not something under your power. And that person knows, but just won’t help you. Like someone without arms, and need you to write something down, or you’ll forget, and that person is like “I’m not writing something down for you.” It really sucks. Why is people like that?? They dont care what you’re feeling. And even if they do, they won’t even try 😦
Im sick of it!!! really. I keep a nice face for my parents every stinking day, I keep a nice face on this blog, so that it’s something nice you know? Like cool and something you would like to read so… Yeah. This post is just a little parenthesis. Tomorrow Ill post something much better than this 🙂 Just.. I wanted to say what I think 🙂
Going back to the subject… Why is it like that? Has this ever happened to you? Please!! I need your help, I really need my mom’s help in something, and when I asked she just said like “no way”. It wasn’t a big thing. Seriously. And she’s perfect capable of doing it. And she just won’t help me 😦 Help me guys… Please.
Bye guys, hope you can help me!!!

Comment, Subscribe, Help me.

~Sophia (I loooove you!!)

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Fashion, Happiness, Help, Live Your Life, Music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

