Piercings, piercings, piercings…

A captive bead ring in place on an ear

Image via Wikipedia

Hi guys!!! Sorry about my yesterday’s sad mood… Really.. Sorry Can we continue being friends? πŸ˜‰
So… I got good news!! My sister has won her piercing!! So here’s the story:
She wanted a piercing in her belly button, and my mom pretty much hates all kinds of piercings… So when my sister asked my mom if she could get one, my mom said “No”. So… My sister and I went out one night after my mom said she didn’t want her to make herself a piercing. And she made it. She hid it form my mom for like a month?? Until she told my mom what she had done. My mom was like “Take. That. Thing. Off” And my dad was like “It looks nice… BUT TAKE IT OFF!” And so my sister (and I) Β were grounded for a month… So now my mom said that if my sister did good with her marks for all of this year (March 2010 – December 2010) She will get her piercing!! And she did!! So… yeah I’m happy for her πŸ™‚ … I love my sister ❀
So she’s gonna have it done this month!!

I am not a great fan of piercings… I want a helix piercing… That pretty much it… maybe later on one on my nose :c)
So tell me what do you think? Have you got a piercing? If not… Would you have a piercing? And where??
So that’s all for today guys… Have a perfect weekend πŸ™‚
I loove you!! (maybe a little bit TOO much)

Comment, Subscribe, Piercings!!
Spread Love, Peace, And my blog!! πŸ™‚

~Sophia.

PD: I’ve just recently made an e-mail for my blog… You know… To e-mail me stuff, topics of what would you like me to talk about… Or even if you would like me to edit some picture of yours (Check out my Photo Editing Page). πŸ˜€

Lets be friends!!
My Twitter (That thing is awesome!!!)
www.twitter.com/ImNobodyHurrah

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Art, Fashion, Happiness, Live Your Life, Piercings, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Piercings, piercings, piercings…

  1. Monex says:

    piercing trend in some American cities involves stretching earlobes .

Leave a Reply

