iPod touch 4th generation. Worth it?¿?¿ :) pros and cons.

Umm yeah hi guys!! it me big surprise!!
Today I’m gonna talk a little about… The iPod touch 4th generation. Is it worth it? 
Maybe this will answer your question.
The new iPod touch is… An iPhone without the possibility of calling… BUT you can use the FaceTime thing that comes with it that it’s basically you can talk with someone on another iPod touch like if it was a webcam. you see…
The iPod has got a camera on the front AND on the back!
You can record HD Videos and edit them right on the iPod.
It has a microphone! (duh! if not how would you record and use the Face Time??)
It is thinner than any other iPods touches
And… other stuff.

I’m gonna get one for christmas… My mom got me an iPod touch… But I actually just wanted a normal iPod nano… You know? i’ll probably just use the iPod for music. I’m not really in for the games… You’ve got a computer for the games dont you? Of course you’ve got an entretention for whenever you get bored 🙂 BUT the only thing I just HATE about ALL the iPod touches is… It is just too big!! It’s th same as an iPhone just thinner.

Anyways… My rating for the  iPod touch 4g is…
4.8 out of 5. (It’s just too big … general thing. And anyways I’m taking that one for my personal likings)
If you want a not personal liking rate… then
5 out of 5 🙂

Well what do you think? Is it worth buying? Have you got one? Would you prefer an iPod nano as well? What other pros and cons do you find in the iPod touch? Comment below!

Comment, subscribe, iPod touch!
~Sophia. Sm:)e
Hey guys! I’ve made an email for my blog. It is http://www.dreams.taste@hotmail.com You can send thing of what you would like/love me to post about 🙂 Send topics, criticism, fabulous things and you can even send me photos you would like me to edit (I DO NOT use photoshop… check my Photo Editing page above) Or if you don’t want to send anything to the email you can comment below and send me an URL to the picture 🙂

Hey guys! I’ve finally made myself a twitter :o! follow me maybe? http://www.twitter.com/ImNobodyHurrah 🙂

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Buy, Electronics, Live Your Life, Music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to iPod touch 4th generation. Worth it?¿?¿ :) pros and cons.

  1. Quite a beautiful website. I just finished mine and i was looking for some ideas and you gave me a few. Did you develop the website alone?

    Thanks

  2. sex says:

    I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject.

  3. ptz camera says:

    Great piece of facts that you’ve obtained on this web site publish. Hope I will get some much more of the stuff in your weblog. I will appear again.

  4. red tube says:

    Very interesting topic and useful post. It really help me. Thanks.

  5. elleiwafu says:

    So what color did you pick for ipod nano? I really like the purple, orange or yellow.

  6. Anonymous says:

    no green

Leave a Reply

