The 9 worst Photoshop mistakes EVER!!

Hi guys! Wazzup? 🙂
So… I was looking up images in google, and started looking at the worst photoshop… Check this out!!

Wanted an extra hand?

Yeah. Nice waist.

Scientists finally found the cereal that makes you white.

Nice leg ….


Someone forgot to bring his head… ?

She lost her finger in the process 😦

Wow. Looks like if she wanted to eat her friend :s

What’s wrong with your arm??

So talking seriously, how many arm do you really own?

Hahah those were some of the worst photoshops EVER!
Hope you guys like it… See ya later!!
Umm I love you!
Im making this quick because i’ve got to go right now so bye!
You guys rock!!
Comment, Subscribe, Photoshop!
~Sophia. Peace

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Art, Cyber Space, Help, Ideas, Live Your Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

