10 things boys just wish girls knew!! (Nothing is what is seems) HA!

Umm… Hi everyone!!! Umm Merry Christmas πŸ™‚
I’m sorry… I havent posted for like a week? maybe? Ummm… Ive been helping around at home πŸ™‚ And I haven’t had anything to talk about lately…. But nowΒ I do!!!
This post is actually for girls AND boys… Because I need you guys to tell me if this is true or not!! πŸ™‚

10 Thing Boys Wish Girls Knew!! πŸ™‚

1)When a boy calls you, it doesn’t mean what you think it means πŸ™‚
If a boy calls you, it doesn’t mean he is in love with youΒ or something. Boys do not understand why calling a girl equals that they want the girl to be their girlfriend… πŸ™‚
And then, the next day you act all “weird” around them… Or like you own him, or like you are embarassed or something and wont talk to him…

2) Girls are much prettier without all that makeup!
Boys like beautiful girls, but they just cant stand all of that ‘crap’ on your face. They prefer the “natural” look. They dont like all of that ‘black stuff” on your eyes or ‘that red, brown thing on your lips’ Believe me: They prefer the natural look πŸ™‚

3) They dont just love the jumpy, giggly things …:)
You see, they do not like it when girls are all jumpy and giggly and stuff. Like we have too many ‘extreme’ emotions. Like for example we could even cry if the guy we like doesnt pick us for the his volleyball team… They do not love it πŸ™‚

4)Gossiping, whispering and writing notes.
Boys dont like the gossipers. You know in class when with your friend, you look at this guys and giggle and whisper? Yeah? Dont do that. Its really not attracting, and we could even say they hate it. Also all this sending little notes in classes and stuff… :/ Not good πŸ™‚

5) Boys worry about their hair, skin, weight and clothes too!
They would like you to say “Hey, your hair loks nice today! What did you do?”
For example.. You complain that his hair is all the time the same.. he’s probably thinking “Today I styled it to the left or something!”

6) PMS, No excuse to be mean.
Even if you are not feeling that OK, they still want some respect and you love. You know? Just dont be mean to them… They are people too. If you like this guy DO NOT BOTHER HIM That scares them away!

7) Stop complaining about your weight!
They do not stand that!! “Oh! Im so fat… Arent I?” They know.. or feel that you are just saying that so that he says “No you arent fat!”

8) Tight clothes look uncomfortable, cheap, desperate and insecure
They would prefer to see you in nice clothes, but comfortable clothes. It makes them uncomfortable… Sexy doesnt mean Tight clothes and showing all of your ‘goodies’

9) Boys are looking for the right girl
Not just any girl to be with, someone they like. And they hope that girl does too. They like cool, nice, funny, loving and caring girls πŸ™‚ They want someone they would love πŸ™‚

And least but not last… wait no it was the other way round… Whatever!
10) If you like him, tell him πŸ™‚
There’s nothing they stand less than a girl that si just bothering and hovering and being all weird round them. If you like him, tell him. Maybee not like “Hey yo! I like you!”
No! Just show it. DO NOT BOTHER, HOVER OR ACT WEIRD! be cool and nice and show him. Hypnotize him πŸ™‚
BE YOURSELF!

Okay guys, that’s all, I hope you have a beautiful Christmas. I won’t be posting much in the next five days probably so.. Yeah. Maybe i will but not tomorrow or the next day, probably not πŸ™‚
Okay. I love you guys!! you are the best part of this blog πŸ™‚ YOU! They readers, the ones who comment, etc πŸ™‚
Umm have the best Christmas I hope you all enjoy it, and remember Christmas isn’t all about the gifts, is about spending time with the ones you love and spreading happiness and love blah blah blah πŸ˜€
Comment, Subscribe, Go Catch some boys!!
Love&Peace.

~Sophia. Breath.

2

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Boys, Girls, Happiness, Help, Ideas, Live Your Life, Love and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 things boys just wish girls knew!! (Nothing is what is seems) HA!

  1. Rebecca says:

    Eh. I hang out with mostly guys, and they tell me what they like in girls… It isn’t half of this. I think you’re taking just what you think, or what a few people think, and making it sound like it’s what general guys feel.

Leave a Reply

