Best App for iPhone or iPod touch EVER!!

Hi guys!! So I guess I couldnt stay much longer without posting something.
So how was your Christmas?? Did you nave a nice time? I Did hahahaha.
Ummm Well… Im gonna make this post about this iPod touch or iPhone App because I now own a nice little iPod touch 4g (yay!)

The App is called Shazam and Its pretty much the Best App for those music lovers like me..
Have you ever been in the car with the radio on and you are listening to songs and then they put this one and you just love it but you dont know how Its called? Well know with Shazam, that torture is over!
All you Have to do, is open the App, tap where it tells you to, and it Will start like listening to the song for like 10 seconds and then it’ll tell you how’s the song called and who sings it!! Amazing!!
The Best part is that it is completely free! You can Find upto 5 songs per month. Thats the only bad part 😦 you can get unlimited songs per month if you upgrade ( you’ve got to pay for that though)
Anyways, it surprises me that such a good application is actually free.
My rating for the free app: 4.7 out of 5
My rating for the upgraded app: 5.4 out of 5

Hope you all had the best Christmas!!
I love you guys. you are the best part of my blog!
Keep commenting but please do not spam (it’s not really cool that spam)
Comment, subscribe, App:)

~Sophia. Sm:)e

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Electronics, Live Your Life, Music, Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Best App for iPhone or iPod touch EVER!!

  1. Shanelle Puc says:

    That is a great article, i love reading the information on this blog.

  2. husky register you corner

  3. Man Dreckman says:

    Just want to say your blog is kinda awesome. I always like to hear something new about this because I have the similar blog in my Country on this subject so this help?s me a lot. I did a search on the issue and found a good number of blogs but nothing like this.Thanks for sharing so much in your blog..

  4. Malena Ward says:

    My brother and I were sent here simply because this particular article was tweeted by a girl I had been following and feel very I made it here.

  5. Naida Delash says:

    talented account you gain

Leave a Reply

