Bedroom decoration ideas!

Hi guys!!
Er… good news!! Im gonna get a bedroom renovation! Yesss!
And so I started looking and inventing ideas for a bedroom decoration and decided to post them here. In my nice little blog of mines πŸ™‚
so.. Lets get started!!
Remember: Your bedroom must be some kind of oasis where you can escape from everything. Must be your comfort place, so make sure it’s somewhere where you’d just love to get home to πŸ™‚
The links will take you to a picture of it πŸ™‚
1) Wall stickers πŸ™‚
You know.. Those big stickers with patterns that you can stick on yout wall and give some personalized stylish look πŸ™‚

2) Canopy bed!
Dont know what a canopy bed is? ο»Ώ
Its like a really fashionable bed that has like walls? Look at the picture (The link)
It’s really cool, and gives a modern, romantic thing to your bedroom πŸ™‚

3) Bean bags
Some people may not like them, but I think they are really usefull πŸ™‚ I think they are really cool πŸ™‚ Kind of a funky thing for your room πŸ™‚

4) Lava lamp!
Lava lamps are really cool and fun to watch, they can come in many colors… Remember though: They are mostly used as a decoration item… Not an actual lamp πŸ™‚

5) Not really strong colors
Since they’ll probably give you a headache… Go for softer colors. Of course this all depends on what the person likes…
Always remember this: Light colors make your bedroom look bigger
Dark colors will make it look smaller (The same with clothes!)

Okay guys, that all for today… Umm… You guys are so cool! It’s not even fair! ahahahhaa
No seriously i loove you guys…
So..
Comment, Subscribe, Decorate your Bedroom

ο»Ώο»ΏArgh!! dont know what happened to the little like curvy line…!
-Sophia. Colors!

Hey! follow me maybe?? If you want?? No pressure πŸ™‚Β Β Β Β  ImNobodyHurrah

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Help, Ideas and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bedroom decoration ideas!

  1. Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.

  2. frequency band.[1] Signals are now often transmitted with stereo and/or surround sound in many countries.

  3. So, I hope I understand you correctly. But to be honest I’m just not too sure that it’s something I really want to try. Seems a bit risky. Lol I’m kind of a big scaredy cat.

  4. Great article. Waiting for more.

  5. bulky listing you’ve sit on

Leave a Reply

