IM TERRIBLY SORRY :(

Hi everyone!
Im gonna make this post to apologize for not posting A THING for the past weeks… since christmas?
So I wanted to officially say that Im sorry 😦
My Bright Excuse:      
For Christmas I got a freakin iPod touch and I stupidly downloaded the Twitter app, and made myself a twitter account so now I spend half my time tweeting stupid stuff… And so I havent posted anything… I also dont have anything interesting to post… Im gonna try find something now… I promise ill start posting stuff very soon. Ive had some other problems to in my life.. So I havent been switching the computer on or if I have, I just use it to listen to music (partly that… partly out of pure lazziness… lol)

Okay. Im Terribly SORRY. Can we still be friends?? 😉
Im gonna make a post now… Something interesting… so… or at least ill try find a couple ideas and writre them down so next time I dont have any ideas Illl just check.
Always so responsable…. When it isnt school. LOL.

Okay. Again. Im sorry 🙂

Comment, subscribe, looking for ideas!

-Sophia. GeekOut! lol
I dont know what happened to that curvy thing… :s

Lets not be strangers! Follow me: @ImNobodyHurrah

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Live Your Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to IM TERRIBLY SORRY :(

  1. Pingback: Key to match clothes and never repeat the same outfit! | This is my blog (duh!) :)

  2. Awesome post. Do you mind if I ask what your source is for this information?

Leave a Reply

