Basic Pink Eye Makeup:) In 6 steps:) (10 mins top)

Hi everyone!
So just… Like… 10 minutes ago I was in the bathroom playing around with makeup… And did this like really basic, natural, easy to do, girly eye makeup.
It takes like… Honestly just 10 minutes to do it:)

Youll need:
-White eye powder
Soft Pink eye powder
Hot Pink eye powder
-eyelash curler
-black pencil eyeliner
-black mascara

lets start!

First
with a normal, fluffy eyebrow brush
youll swipe the white eye  powder all over your eye lid.

Second
Now, with a thinner brush, youll put the hot pink powder on the outside of the lid. From around the middle to the outside. On top of everywhere you put the white one. REPEAT: From the middle–>outside

Third:
Now with the soft pink powder youll put it from the middle inside. Only around the eye area:) MIDDLE—>INSIDE

Fourth: 
Now with the black pencil eyeliner, eyeline the top. Where the eye lashes are just ontop:)
If you want you can put it underneath aswell:)
TRICK: If you put the eyeliner underneath, it makes it look darker…
if you put it on top it makes the look look lighter, happier:D

Fifth:
Now youve got to curl your eyelashes:)

Sixth:
Apply the mascara 🙂

And thats how you do it:)
You can always add colors like browns or purples like in the secon picture:)
Im sorry for the horrible explanaiton… Its quite difficult to explain how to apply makeup without showing in the moment…

___________________________
Woah! yesterday My blog had 48 views! thats the biggest ive had in a long time!
Thank you!
Hope this thing of a tutorial helped 🙂
Comment, Subscribe, Makeup!
Love&Peace.

…Sophia. Music!

Lets be friends! Follow me: @ImNobodyHurrah

About dreamstaste

Well, hi! I'm just an ordinary girl who lives in the USA with my crazy Britannic mom, my Chilean Dad whose...just nuts, my weird wild big sister (for a year and a half!) and the only normal living beings in my house, my four cats: puchinni, carlota, baby ginger, and topaz. This blog is pretty much about my life, and the experiences I live every day. I hope people actually read my blog, If not, who am I actually talking to? Oh! one more thing: Please spread the word about my blog. Im sure many people can actually relate with my everyday life. Thanks :) Peace & Love ...Sophia
This entry was posted in Girls, Make up, Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Basic Pink Eye Makeup:) In 6 steps:) (10 mins top)

  1. Jaclyn Rae says:

    Wow, that looks beautiful! I’ll have to try this sometime 🙂

Leave a Reply

